PRESIDENT: Nicki Lee
gcespta@gmail.com

  Committee   Chair   E-mail
  PTA Bulletin Board
  Lisa Silver
  lisaesilver@aol.com 
  PTA News   Tia Floyd
  gcesptasec@gmail.com
  PTA Website   Lindsay Currier   ldcurrier25@gmail.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT: Susan Lee
gcesvp1@gmail.com

  Committee   Chair   Email
  Chick Fil A Nights   Maha Blair   mahablair@gmail.com
  Cultural Arts/Assemblies
  Ashleigh Jones  ashleighjones1231@gmail.com
  Nominations Committee
  OPEN  
  Staff Appreciation
  Kyra Mitchell   Kyra_Mitchell@hcpss.org 

2ND VICE PRESIDENT: Stephanie Yannacci
gcesvp2@gmail.com

  Committee   Chair   Email
  Fall Sock Hop   Kristen Galante
   Kgalante27@gmail.com
  Membership   Wendy Christian
   gcesmembership@gmail.com
  Reflections   Lohiya Atluri    lohiya@gmail.com
  School Improvement
  (Marquee/Beautification)
   Rachel Adjiri
   rgrant2@gmail.com

TREASURER: Nicole Mazzei-Williams
gcestreasurer@gmail.com

  Committee   Chair    Email
  Boosterthon   Nicole Mazzei-Williams
  Lisa Silver
  gcestreasurer@gmail.com 
  lisaesilver@aol.com
  Box Tops, Campbell's Labels,
  Grocery Rewards
  Kelly Carpenter
   KRCarpenter04@aol.com
  Spring Carnival
  OPEN   

SECRETARY: Tia Floyd
gcesptasec@gmail.com

  Committee   Chair   Email
  Movie Nights
  Bobby Awosika
  bobbyawo@yahoo.com
  Nutrition and Wellness   Kelly Hase   Khase78@gmail.com
  PTAC Delegate   Cherisa Henderson
  hendersonfamily26@yahoo.com 
  Read-A-Thon   OPEN
  

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Diamond sponsors for their generosity!


 

New Block

This is a new block of content.